Stampin’ Up! Colour Guide

I’ve been very busy over the last few days because I’m wanting to become more organised with my Stampin’ Up! supplies. I feel like a highly organised workspace and headspace frees up the mind for creativity.

So, one thing I’ve done to help allow this to happen is create a colour guide chart thingy – a super technical name!

It shows you all the shades of colours across all colour families, including the two in-colour sets for 2016-2018 and 2017-2019.

I hope you find it useful! Feel free to share it with your customers, but I do ask that you keep my watermark on it so that my hard work is credited πŸ™‚


Let the countdown begin for the new Annual Catalogue on June 1! I can’t wait πŸ™‚

πŸ’Ÿ Violette 

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Colour Guide

Leave a Reply

